Home

ALRC 2003 Meeting

History & General info

Leptospiral Membrane Protein Website

ALRC Members

Lepto Links








American Leptospirosis Research Conference Members

Sergey Artiushin
University of Kentucky
Gluck Equine Research Center
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
USA
Phone: (859) 257-6172
Fax: (859) 257-5169
Email: scarti1@pop.uky.edu

Jeanne Barnett
University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712
USA
Phone: (812) 465-1642
Fax: (812) 465-1052
Email: barnett@usi.edu

Michele Barocchi
University of California - Berkeley
140 Warren Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
USA
Phone: (510) 643-2949
Email: Barocchi@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Carla Christiane da Motta Bernardo
Av. Dr. Arnaldo 355/9
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-11-30682897
Fax: 55-11-30853505
Email: carla_bernando@ig.com.br

Carole Bolin
Animal Health Diagnostic Laboratory
A3 Veterinary Medical Center
College of Veterinary Medicine
East Lansing, MI 48824
USA
Phone: (517) 355-8533
Fax: (517) 432-9813
Email: bolinc@ahdl.msu.edu

Yung-Fu Chang
Cornell University
Diagnostic Laboratory
College of Veterinary Medicine
Ithaca, NY 14852-5786
USA
Phone: (607) 253-3900
Fax: (607) 253-3943
Email:

Odir Dellabostin
Universidad Federal de Pelotas
Centro de Biotecnologia
Pelotas, RS 96010-900
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-53-275-7350
Email: odir@ufpel.tahe.br

James T. Douglas
University of Hawaii
Dept. of Microbiology
Honolulu, HI 96822
USA
Phone: (808) 956-4639
Fax: (808) 956-5339
Email: jdouglas@hawaii.edu

Manjula Dundoo
UCLA
7027 Alvern St. #305
Los Angeles, CA 90045
USA
Phone: (310) 388-4116
Email: xstlou@homtail.com

Jeffrey Galvin
Pfizer Global Research and Development
MS 9126-20
Groton, CT 06340
USA
Phone: (890) 715-4459
Email: jeffrey_e_galvin@groton.pfizer.com

Cyril G. Gay
Pfizer, Inc.
24 Noroton Ave
Darien, CT 06820
USA
Phone: (203) 655-5064
Email: cyril.gay@aol.com

Sharon Hunt Gerardo
UCLA School of Dentistry
1854 Autumn Place
CAIXA Postal 354
Simi Valley, CA 93065
USA
Phone: (360) 794-1520
Email: shuntger@dent.ucla.edu

George Ghneim
University of California - Davis
3001 Bryant Place
Davis, CA 95616
USA
Phone: (530) 754-2123
Email: gsghneim@ucdavis.edu

David A. Haake
University of California, Los Angeles
Division of Infectious Diseases, 111F
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
11301 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90073
USA
Ofc: (310) 478-3711 x40267
Lab: (310) 268-4660
Pgr: (310) 362-0179 ID#55168
Cel: (310) 936-3351
Fax: (310) 268-4928
Email: dhaake@ucla.edu

Rudolph A. Hartskeerl
Royal Tropical Institute
Dept. of Biomedical Research
Meibergdreef 39
1105 AZ Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS
Phone: 31-20-566-5438
Fax: 31-20-697-1841
Email: r.hartskeers@kit.nl

Sandra Jackson
University of the West Indies
Department of Microbiology
Kingston
JAMAICA
Phone: (876) 977-2206
Fax: (876) 977-1265
Email: sasst@cm.jamaica.com

Sandra Denize D. Jouglard
ASM
Rua Hum villa Assumpcion 1651
Pelotas, RS 96083-310
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-053-226-2717
Email: jouglard.sul@terra.com.br

Miladin Kostovic
VMRD, Inc.
130 SW Church St.
Pullman, WA 99163
USA
Phone: (509) 338-3567
Fax: (209) 231-7432
Email: kostovic@vmrd.com

Paul Levett
University of the West Indies
School of Clinical Medical Research
BARBADOS
Phone: (240) 427-5586
Fax: (809)429-6738
Email: levett@sunbeach.net

John Mathison
The Scripps Research Institute
10550 North Torrey Pines Rd.
IMM-12
La Jolla, CA 92037
USA
Phone: (858) 784-8547
Fax: (858) 784-8239
Email: mathison@scripps.edu

Jim Matsunaga
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
11301 Wilshire Blvd.
Bldg 113, Room 306
Los Angeles, CA 90073
USA
Phone: (310) 478-3711
Fax: (310) 268-4142
Email: jamesm@ucla.edu

Michael Matthias
University of Texas - Medical Branch
USA
Adam McCoy
Harvard University
16 Divinity Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138
USA
Phone: (978) 495-5600
Email: AMcCoy@OEB.Harvard.edu

Dr. Frank Milward, DVM, MS
Director New Antigen Discovery
Merial
254 rue Marcel Merieux
69342 Lyon CEDEX 07
FRANCE
tel: 33 4 72 72 34 32
fax: 33 4 72 72 34 98
Email: francis.milward@merial.com

Jarlath Nally, Ph.D.
Department of Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases
37-121 CHS, 10833 Le Conte Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Ph: (310) 825-4188
Fax: (310) 267-2265
Email: JNally@mednet.ucla.edu

Helene Paxton
PanBio
1756 Sulphur Spring Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21227
USA
Phone: (410) 737-8500
Fax: (410) 536-1212
Email: HPaxton@compuserve.com

Martha Maria Pereira
Osvaldo Cruz Institute
Av. Brasil 4365
Rio De Janeiro
BRAZIL
Phone: +55-21-598-4283
Fax: +55-21-270-6565
Email: mpereira@ioc.fiocruz.br

Mathieu Picardeau
Pasteur Institute
25 rue du Dr. Roux
Cedex 15
Paris 75724
FRANCE
Phone: 33-1-45-68-80-00
Email: mpicard@pasteur.fr

William C. Ports
Pfizer Animal Health Group
Veterinary Medicine Research & Development
Eastern Point Road, MS8200-4076
Groton, CT 06340
USA
Phone: (860) 441-1618
Fax: (860) 715-7472
Email: william_c_ports@groton.pfizer.com

Raghavan
Cornell University
College of Veterinary Medicine
Ithaca, NY 14850
USA
Phone: (607) 253-3940
Email: br54@cornell.edu

Lee Riley
University of California - Berkeley
School of Public Health
140 Warren Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
USA
Phone: (510) 642-9200
Fax: (510) 642-6350
Email: lwriley@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Eliete Calo Romero
Adolfo Lutz Institute
Phone: 55-11-30682897
Fax: 55-11-30853505
Email: eliete_r@hotmail.com

Isabelle Saint Girons
Institute Pasteur
Unite de Bactriol
28 rue du Docteur Roux
Paris 75724
FRANCE
Tel: 33 1 45 68 80 06
Fax: 33 1 40 61 31 59
Email: isgirons@pasteur.fr

Thad Stanton
NADC
USDA-ARS
PO Box 70
Ames, IA 50010
USA
Phone: (515) 663-7495
Fax: (515) 663-7458
Email: tstanton@nadc.ars.usda.gov

Brian Stevenson
University of Kentucky
Dept. of Microbiology and Immunology
MS 415 Medical Center
Lexington, KY 40536-0298
USA
Phone: (859) 257-9358
Fax: (859) 257-8994
Email: bstev@pop.uky.edu
.
Betty Golsteyn Thomas
Animal Diseases Research Inst.
PO Box 640, Gask Road
Lathbridge, AB T1J 3Z4
CANADA
Phone: (403) 382-5551
Fax: (403) 381-1202
Email: thomasb@em.agr.ca

John Timoney
University of Kentucky
Gluck Equine Research Center
Lexington, KY 40546-0099
USA
Phone: (859) 257-6172
Fax: (859) 257-5169
Email: jtimoney@pop.uky.edu

Joseph M. Vinetz
University of Texas - Medical Branch
Center for Tropical Diseases
Galveston, TX 77555-0609
USA
Phone: (409) 747-2962
Fax: (409) 747-2437
Email: jovinetz@vtmb.edu

Richard Zuerner
NADC
PO Box 70
Ames, IA 50010
USA
Phone: (515) 663-7392
Fax: (515) 663-7458
Email: rzuerner@nadc.ars.usda.gov

Last updated May 29, 2002 dhaake@ucla.edu